Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2019-2020

Designation	Name
Chairman - IQAC	: Dr.S.Rajasamuel
Coordinator - IQAC	: Dr. J.Chandrasekar
Addl. Coordinators	: Dr. Prabhakaran
	: Mr. Venkatesh
Members - External	
Administrative field	: Ms. Himani Datar, Hon. Secretary – Guild of Service, Egmore, Chennai.
Academician	: Dr. Revathi Balu, Retd. Professor- Tata Institute of Social Sciences
Quality Expert	: Mr. Nainaraj, Quality / HR Consultant
Members - Internal	
	: Dr.Subashini, Dean, Administration
	: Dr J.S. Gunavathy, Head, Department of Social Work (Aided) - (Shift I)
	: Dr. C. Francis, Head, P.G Department of Social Work (Self Financed) - (Shift II)
	: Dr.Jayanthi Peter, Head, P.G Department of MA (HRM) (Shift II)
	: Mrs. S. Sivaranjani, Head, P.G Department of MA(HROD) (Shift II)
	: Dr. Vyjanthi Mala, Head, M.Phil & P.G Department of Psychology (Shift II)
	: Dr.Sarah Karunakaran, Head, P.G Department of MA(DM) (Shift II)
	: Mr.Antony Stephen, Head, P.G Department of MA(SE) (Shift II)
	: Mrs. P.K. Vathani, Head, U.G Department of Social Work (Self Financed) (Shift I)
	: Mrs. Priya Magesh, Head, U.G Department of Psychology (Self Financed) (Shift I)
	: Dr.V.Sakthi Regha, Librarian, MSSW
	: One Student Representative - Aided Stream
	: President, Student Development Council, MSSW
	: General Secretary, Student Development Council, MSSW
	:Mr. P.H.Gopalakrishnan, Administrative Manager, MSSW
	: Mrs. Angel Rajam, Office Assistant, MSSW